How do I order?

1Go to ours
2Choose your product. Pay safely and conveniently online with us.
3Delivery is in 1-2 working days, Within Germany Delivery for free.

Support Hours

Mon-Fri 8: 00 - 20: 00 CET
0049 (0) 7725 / 9193-75

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

Vixen Lights

Vixen Lights

FREE

  • Graphical representation

    Drag and drop to timeline
  • WINDOWS

    XP / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Extensive effect tools

    Easy handling
  • Music-synchronous lighting control

    Exactly matching the music light show

  • ArtNet
  • Candles light simulation
  • High DPI support
  • Layering
  • Show Editor
  • LipSync
  • LED Pixel bars
  • OpenGL Preview
  • Expandable with plugins

What is Vixen Lights?

Vixen is a software for lighting automation. Very popular for computer-controlled lighting control via DMX at Christmas With a PC and a JMS USB2DMX, anyone can create a professional-looking Christmas lighting, in sync with the music.

Vixen is mainly aimed at home improvement. For those who prefer an all-in-one solution. Vixen Lights is a less expensive DIY solution. There is a broad base of software plug-ins to support different hardware designs. In addition, you can create your own plug-ins to support your hardware.

Vixen is right for you. Feel free to search the wiki. If not, we thank you for taking the time to test Vixen. If so, you can join the support forum. Most of what you do in Vixen is the result of user input. Our users are part of what makes Vixen what it is.

TOP

Wie Bestelle Ich?

1Gehen Sie zu unserem
2Wählen Sie ihr Produkt aus. Zahlen Sie bei uns sicher und bequem online.
3Die Lieferung erfolgt in 1-2 Werktagen. Innerhalb Deutschland Lieferung kostenlos

Support-Zeiten

Mo-Fr 8:00 - 20:00 CET
0049 (0) 7725 / 9193-75

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

Vixen Lights

Vixen Lights

FREE

  • Grafische Darstellung

    Drag and Drop to Timeline
  • WINDOWS

    XP / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Umfangreiche Effekt-Tools

    Einfache Bedienung
  • Musiksynchrone Lichtsteuerung

    Exakt zur Musik passende Lichtshow

 

  • ArtNet
  • Kerzen Licht Simulation
  • High DPI support
  • Layering
  • Show Editor
  • LipSync
  • LED-Pixelbars
  • OpenGL Preview
  • Mit Plugins erweiterbar

 

Was ist Vixen Lights?

Vixen ist eine Software für Beleuchtungsautomation. Sehr beliebt zur computergesteuerten Lichtsteuerung per DMX zu Weinachten Mit einem PC und einem JMS USB2DMX kann jeder eine professionell aussehende Weihnachtsbeleuchting, synchron zur Musik erstellen.

Vixen richtet sich hauptsächlich an den Heimwerker. Für diejenigen, die eine All-in-One-Lösung bevorzugen. Vixen Lights ist eine kostengünstigere DIY-Lösung.Es gibt eine breite Basis an Software-Plug-Ins, um unterschiedliche Hardware-Designs zu unterstützen. Darüber hinaus können Sie eigene Plug-Ins zur Unterstützung Ihrer Hardware erstellen.

Vixen ist das Richtige für Sie. Fühlen Sie sich frei, das Wiki zu durchsuchen. Wenn nicht, danken wir Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Vixen zu testen. Wenn dies der Fall ist, können Sie dem Support-Forum beitreten. Das meiste, was Sie in Vixen machen, ist das Ergebnis einer Benutzereingabe. Unsere Benutzer sind Teil dessen, was Vixen zu dem macht, was es ist.

 

TOP